Distro's Visited

Sardi icons have been tested

to work on many distro’s…

Debian based
Linux Mint 19

Linux Mint 19 Cinnamon

Linux Mint 18.3
Linux Mint 18.3 Cinnamon
Linux Mint 18.2
Linux Mint 18.2 Cinnamon (linuxmint-18.2-cinnamon-64bit.iso)
Linux Mint 18.2 Xfce (linuxmint-18.2-xfce-64bit.iso)
Linux Mint 18.2 Mate (linuxmint-18.2-mate-64bit.iso)
Linux Mint 18.2 Kde (linuxmint-18.2-kde-64bit.iso)
Linux Mint 18.1
Linux Mint 18.1 Cinnamon (linuxmint-18.1-cinnamon-64bit.iso)

Linux Mint 18.1 Xfce (linuxmint-18.1-xfce-64bit.iso)

Linux Mint 18.1 Mate (linuxmint-18.1-mate-64bit.iso)

Linux mint 18.1 Kde (linuxmint-18.1-kde-64bit.iso)

Linux Mint 18
Linux Mint 18 Cinnamon (linuxmint-18-cinnamon-64bit.iso)

Linux Mint 18 Xfce ((linuxmint-18-xfce-64bit.iso)

Linux Mint 18 Mate (linuxmint-18-mate-64bit.iso)

Linux mint 18 Kde (linuxmint-18-kde-64bit.iso)

Ubuntu 18.04

Ubuntu 18.04

Ubuntu 17.10

Ubuntu 17.10

Ubuntu 17.04
Ubuntu 17.04 (ubuntu-17.04-desktop-amd64.iso)

Xubuntu 17.04

Ubuntu Mate 17.04

Ubuntu 16.10
Ubuntu 16.10 (yakkety-desktop-amd64.iso)

Xubuntu 16.10

Ubuntu Mate 16.10

Ubuntu 16.04
Ubuntu 16.04

Ubuntu 16.04 (ubuntu-gnome-16.04.1-desktop-amd64.iso)

Xubuntu 16.04 (xubuntu-16.04.1-desktop-amd64.iso)

Ubuntu Mate 16.04 (ubuntu-mate-16.04-desktop-amd64.iso)

Kubuntu 16.04 (kubuntu-16.04.1-desktop-amd64.iso)

Ubuntu 15.10

Ubuntu 15.10

Ubuntu Budgie

Ubuntu Budgie 18.04

Ubuntu Budgie 17.10

Ubuntu Budgie 16.10

Linux Lite

Linux Lite 4.0

Linux Lite (linux-lite-3.2-64bit.iso)

Elementary OS
Elementary OS 4.0 Loki

Elementary OS 3.0 (elementaryos-0.3.2-stable-amd64.20151209.iso)

Bunsenlabs Linux
Bunsenlabs (bl-Hydrogen-amd64_20160710.iso)
Chaletos
Chaletos (chaletos-16042-amd64.iso)
Debian
debian-9.1.0-amd64-DVD-1.iso

Debian stretch_di_alpha8

debian-8.5.0-amd64-netinst.iso

Peppermint

Peppermint 9

Peppermint 8

Peppermint (Peppermint-7-20160616-amd64.iso)

Voyager
Voyager (Voyager-16.04.1-amd64.iso)
Pop!_os
Pop!_os (pop-os_amd64_intel_58.iso) Feb 2018
MX Linux

MX-17-1

MX-17 Horizon (MX-17_x64.iso) Feb 2018

Arch based
ArcoLinux

Sardi and Surfn are part of the system. We make icons specifically for our own distro… obviously. Counting just for one iso.

ArchMerge
ArchMerge 6.2

ArchMerge 6.1

ArchMerge 6.0

Archlinux
All based on Archlinux-2017-02-01-dual.iso

Archlinux Budgie

Archlinux i3

Archlinux Mate

Archlinux Cinnamon

Archlinux Gnome

Archlinux Xfce

Manjaro
Manjaro bspwm (manjaro-bspwm-community-16.06-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro Budgie (manjaro-budgie-community-16.06.1-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro Cinnamon (manjaro-cinnamon-16.06.1-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro E20 (manjaro-e20-community-16.04-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro Deepin (manjaro-deepin-16.06.1-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro Gnome (manjaro-gnome-community-16.06.1-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro i3 (manjaro-i3-16.06.1-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro JMW (manjaro-jwm-community-16.06.1-x86_64-19616.iso)

Manjaro LXqt (manjaro-lxqt-community-16.05-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro Mate (manjaro-mate-15.12-x86_64.iso)

Manjaro Openbox

Manjaro Xfce (manjaro-xfce-16.06.1-x86_64.iso)

Antergos
All tested on antergos-17.2-x86_64.iso

Antergos Budgie

Antergos Cinnamon

Antergos Gnome

Antergos i3

Antergos Mate

Antergos Openbox

Antergos Xfce

Apricity
Apricity Cinnamon (apricity_os-07.2016-aspen-v2-cinnamon)

Apricity Gnome (apricity_os-07.2016-aspen-v2-gnome)

ArchLabs

ArchLabs 5.0

ArchLabs 4.0

ArchLabs-v3.5.3-2017.04.20.iso

ArchLabs+3.iso

Chakra

Chakra 2017.10

Chakra (chakra-2016.02-ian-x86_64.iso)

Solus
Solus
Solus Budgie (Solus-2017.04.18.0-Budgie.iso)

Solus Mate (Solus-2017.04.18.0-Mate.iso)

Solus Gnome (Solus-2017.04.18.0-Gnome.iso)

Solus Budgie (Solus-2017.01.01-0.iso)

Solus Mate (Solus-2017.01.01-0.iso)

Solus Budgie (Solus-1.2.1.iso)

Nixos
Nixos
Nixos (nixos-graphical-16.03.1171.9cb194c-x86_64-linux.iso)
Kaos
Kaos
Kaos (KaOS-2016.07-x86_64.iso)
Fedora
Fedora
Fedora 25

Fedora 24 Gnome

Fedora-Workstation-Live-x86_64-24-1.2.iso

Centos
Centos (CentOS-7-x86_64-Everything-1511.iso)
Korora
Korora 24 cinnamon
Suse
OpenSUSE
openSuse Leap (openSUSE-Leap-42.1-DVD-x86_64.iso)

openSuse Tumbleweed (openSUSE-Tumbleweed-DVD-x86_64-Snapshot20160810-Media.iso)

Mageia
Mageia
Magaia (Mageia-5-LiveDVD-GNOME-x86_64-DVD.iso)